

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

WEDNESDAY, 19TH JULY, 2017

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **CHAMBER**, **COUNTY HALL**, **CARMARTHEN AT 10.00 A.M. ON THURSDAY**, **27TH JULY**, **2017** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Michelle Evans Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	(01267) 224470
E-Mail:	MEEvasThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



PLANNING COMMITTEE 20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Liam Bowen

Councillor Mansel Charles Member of Llanegwad Community Council
Councillor Tyssul Evans Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council

4. Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey Member of Kidwelly Town Council

5. Councillor Ken Howell

6. Councillor Carys Jones

7. Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair) Member of Carmarthen Town Council

8. Councillor Jean Lewis

9. Councillor Gareth Thomas.

10. Councillor Eirwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 6 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Penny Edwards

2. Councillor John James Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community

Council

Councillor Dot Jones
Councillor Ken Lloyd
Councillor Kevin Madge
Member of Llannon Community Council
Member of Carmarthen Town Council
Member of Cwmamman Town Council

6. Councillor Louvain Roberts

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Sue Allen Member of Whitland Town Council

2. Councillor leuan Davies

3. Councillor Joseph Davies

4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice- Member of Bronwydd Community Council

Chair)

NO SUBSTITUTES ARE ALLOWED AT MEETINGS OF THIS COMMITTEE



AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	AREA EAST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 22
4.	AREA SOUTH - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	23 - 64
5.	AREA WEST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	65 - 88
6.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THE 13TH JUNE, 2017.	89 - 92